Nevada DUI School

Presented by A Bargain Nevada Traffic School



Completely Online DUI Education

Welcome to

DUI in Nevada? We can help!

Thank you for visiting our website. Our company is a DMV licensed provider for Nevada DUI Education and the course we offer is designed to help you satisfy an 8 hour Level 1 Nevada DUI court order. offers a completely online and user friendly DUI education program. 100% of the course work is done through the internet and participants are able to log on and off the program at anytime as their schedule permits. The course integrates graphics, interactive animations and videos to help users better understand Nevada DUI laws and the negative effects that drinking and driving can have on one's life. We're not here to lecture or judge. Everyone makes mistakes. The goal of this program is to prevent future DUI offenses, save lives and protect you and other motorists from injury and jail time. We hope you enroll for our Nevada DUI School and join us in making a difference.  Learn more by visiting the course details or course questions sections below.

Choosing the right NV DUI course is important.  We stand by our course and want you to be completely satisfied.  We make every effort to provide you with the best experience possible and have graduated over 1 million students in the last 10 years.  We have live 24/7 assistance.  When you call you talk to a real person.  We won't advertise that we are the lowest priced DUI course, we strive to provide quality and make sur eyou are 100% satisfied.  

If you are having financial difficulty, we want to help.  Please call us at 888 718 3927 for special pricing.  We will beat any competitor price.

As of 1/1/2023, Per Nevada Administrative Code 483.778, each student enrolled in online traffic safety or DUI courses must take a final examination and sign a notarized statement under penalty or perjury that the student took the examination. If the student is under 18 years of age, a parent or legal guardian must sign the statement. This statement may be emailed or faxed.

Click Here to Begin the Course


Our Nevada DUI School is licensed by the Nevada DMV (DUI000043983) and is good for first time DUI offenders that need a level 1 DUI course.

Limited Time Only!

use coupon code:




Log on and off anytime!

Click Here to Begin the Course

24/7 Course Support

100% Pass Rate

Secure and Encrypted

NV DMV Licensed

E-Certificate Delivery

All Major Credit Cards Accepted

Nevada DUI School Course Details

Our online Nevada DUI school is suited for all computer users and virtually any computer, tablet or smart phone with internet access. The course is easy to use, easy to pass and available at anytime, day or night, 24 hours a day. The fee for this course is just $95 and is payable by credit card or debit card. This fee includes the NV DUI course in its entirety, a certificate emailed or mailed for your records and notification sent to your Nevada court upon completion.

This course is licensed by the Nevada DMV (DUI000043983) as an 8 hour Level 1 DUI course. Completion of this course will satisfy Nevada court requirements for court ordered DUI education as part of a plea bargain or sentencing. Once you have completed the course we will report your completion to your court.  You will also receive a Nevada DUI School certificate of completion for your records and/or DUI attorney.  We can also email your certificate to you if you choose.

Click Here to Begin the Course

20 Years, Over 1.5 Million Graduates

Our family-owned company has been in the traffic safety education business for over 20 years.  Our goal is simple: to save lives.

When are your classes held?

Our course is entirely online and available 24/7. You do not need to go to a classroom or go anywhere to take a test. Log on and off at anytime and the programming will save your progress. Our Nevada DUI course is suited for all computer users and virtually any computer with internet access. The course is easy to follow, easy to use and available at anytime, day or night, 24 hours a day. To get started, simply click on the "start here" button on the left side of this page.

Is your course mobile friendly?

Yes!  Many students have completed this DUI course online using their smartphone or tablet.  Our course gives you the flexibility to log on and off from any device with a screen, browser and internet connection.  Log on using a computer, continue using your smartphone or tablet, it's up to you!  Our program will keep track of your progress no matter how you log in.  Our SSL site encryption will also keep your data safe across all devices.

Common Questions, Course Information

Nevada DUI School FAQ / Help

How long does this course take?

Nevada DMV rule specifies that this DUI course must take at least 8 hours to complete. To ensure this requirement is met, on-screen timers will let you know how much time is left in each section of reading. Once the timer reaches zero, a button allowing you to continue will appear. The course does NOT have to completed in 1 sitting. You may log on and off as many times as you need and the course will keep track of the time you have spent participating.

What is the Nevada DUI School course fee?

Our course is just $95. This price includes the course in its entirety and a certificate of completion furnished to you and your court. The price we charge for the course is lower than most of our competitors but if you find the course cheaper, give us a call and give us a chance to earn your business by either matching or beating our competitors price. Note: competitor must be licensed by the Nevada DMV as a Nevada DUI Course provider.

Certificate Delivery and Reporting

Upon completion of the course, the certificate of completion will be e-mailed to the participant to the email address provided during registration of the course. If the certificate is not received within 24 hours after course completion, log back into the course and click on the "status/update" link to retrieve it. Once you have successfully completed the course, our staff will report your completion to your court.   As of 1/1/2023, Per Nevada Administrative Code 483.778 each student must complete and notarize and affidavit of participation.  This affidavit must be received before the certificate can be issued

Click Here to Begin the Course

How do I contact you?

Phone: 888-718-3927 (toll free)

Email: [email protected]

Is this course licensed?

Yes! Our course is licensed by the State of Nevada DMV (DUI000043983) and is accepted in Nevada courts as a Level 1 (8 hour) DUI offender class

Testimonials, Feedback

We've tried to make the process of taking a Nevada DUI School as painless as possible. We strive to earn your business and make sure you're happy with our product.  99.9% of the time we succeed.  Thousands of participants have given us a 4.9 star rating out of 5 star reviews. We're extremely grateful and humbled by your feedback.  Here are a few testimonials from past clients:

Great course!  I learned a lot and was able to take care of my Nevada DUI school at my convenience.  The court received notice of completion the next day!  Thanks again!

D. Tyson
Reno, Nevada

Quote Open 2

I am extremely happy that I chose NevadaDUISchool. The registration process was very simple and anytime I needed help they were quite friendly and available to me 24/7 no matter how silly my question may have been. I would definitely recommend them, they take the sting out of what could be a very painful process!

R. May
Las Vegas, Nevada

Quote Open 2